Saving & Version History
Restore Any of Your Previously Saved KOMI Page Versions
Changes you make to your KOMI pages are autosaved. Once you make changes, you will need to Publish them to make them visible on your actual public site.
If you inadvertently delete modules, face saving trouble due to network issues, or simply want to restore previously set up content modules on your KOMI page, you can use our Version History Feature.
To access this feature:
Navigate to Settings -> Mini Site
.png?width=670&height=377&name=alexmorgan%20(19).png)
Scroll Down on the page to find the Version History feature. You can then choose the version you want to restore from the dropdown menu. Once you select the version, click on restore.
.png?width=670&height=377&name=alexmorgan%20(20).png)
You can then go back to your Content section, make any final changes and Publish your page.